HOF Golf Tournament

Posted by EL TORO FOOTBALL on Mar 15 2017 at 09:16PM PDT in 2017 Season

Congratulations to the El Toro Football Hall of Fame Inductees:
Damon Sweazy – All CIF 1980 & 1981
Scott Spalding – All CIF 1985 & 1986
Bret Johnson – All CIF 1986 & 1987

It was a great day of golf and celebration as El Toro football welcomed Damon Sweazy, Scott Spalding, and Bret Johnson into the El Toro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday, June 3rd at Tijeras Creek Golf Club.


There are no comments for this announcement.


The Coach Richard Beatie Football Scholarship Award